Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ZTolerance

Its Time to Drop Until You Drop

Choose Date  

11 members have voted

  1. 1. Choose the drop party date

    • Saturday 19th Sept 9pm GMT / 5pm ET
      5
    • Saturday 19th Sept 10pm GMT / 6pm ET
      1
    • Sunday 20th Sept 9PM GMT / 5pm ET
      0
    • Sunday 20th Sept 10pm GMT / 6pm ET
      5


Recommended Posts

CDYOjhfXIAEHfMG.jpg

 

DROPPPPP PAAAARRRTTTTAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!

 


 

Yes it is that time again folks, last month we had an epic drop party as you can see in the picture below and some that Meg put up here.

So please, donate some items for the party, vote for a time and day that suits you and then enjoy! Last party we had almost 20 on throughout with people coming in and out, bring your friends along as it would be cool to make that 30 or even more this party :)

 

It is good fun and teamspeak always has a few laughs (ts.pickaxis.com) so come along :D

 

 

Rg25ioT.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As long as I'm not at work, I will definitely be there! 

 

Pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday, pick Sunday... oh, opps

:D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
The last reply to this thread was posted over 30 days ago. Please consider starting a new thread rather than reviving this one.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

About PickAxis

PickAxis strives to provide an enjoyable, unique, and high-quality experience across the various servers in our network. Join us today; your adventure awaits!

Legal

×
×
  • Create New...