Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
pyrolily

skyblock drop party

Skyblock drop party   

5 members have voted

  1. 1. what time should we hold the drop party for skyblock

    • 9PM GMT / 1PM PT / 4PM ET 24th april
      5
    • 10PM GMT / 2PM PT / 5PM ET 24thapril
      0


Recommended Posts

So time again for drop party epic fun.
Make sure to vote for the time that best suits you and lets make this another EPIC party, as always donations to the party are greatly appreciated by all so if you have spare stuff laying around please toss it in. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

About PickAxis

PickAxis strives to provide an enjoyable, unique, and high-quality experience across the various servers in our network. Join us today; your adventure awaits!

Legal

×
×
  • Create New...