Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Miss_Val

Get Ready For A Drop Party!!

Skyblock Drop Party  

7 members have voted

  1. 1. Which time(s) would you prefer?

    • Saturday Feb 20th - 4pm CT / 10pm GMT
      4
    • Saturday Feb 20th - 5pm CT / 11pm GMT
      2
    • Sunday Feb 21st - 4pm CT / 10pm GMT
      3
    • Sunday Feb 21st - 5pm CT / 11pm GMT
      2


Recommended Posts

CDYOjhfXIAEHfMG.jpg.9cbc0472230f5670590d

Its Time For A Drop Party!!!

Hey Guys! Its been a while since we held one of our AMAZING Drop Parties, so in that case, I think we are ready for another one. Go ahead and vote on the date that best suits your schedule and we will get droppin! Remember to tell all of your friends about this and spread the word. Also remember to donate some items for the party! :P

 Voting ended!!! :D

CT minus 2 hours for PT / CT minus 1 hour for MT / CT plus 1 hour for ET

Join us on TeamSpeak or Discord!

Teamspeak: ts.pickaxis.com

Discord: http://discord.me/pickaxis

 

DATE SET!!!!

Countdown Timer :D

February 20th 4pm CT/ 10pm GMT (UTC)

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
The last reply to this thread was posted over 30 days ago. Please consider starting a new thread rather than reviving this one.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

About PickAxis

PickAxis strives to provide an enjoyable, unique, and high-quality experience across the various servers in our network. Join us today; your adventure awaits!

Legal

×
×
  • Create New...